8 Nights of Hanukkah (a single girls version to the tune of 12 Nights of Christmas)

On the First Night of Hanukkah, here’s what I got for me…

One bizarre date from EHarmony…

On the Second Night of Hanukkah,  here’s what I got for me…

Two painful migraines….

And one bizarre date from EHarmony…

On the Third night of Hanukkah, here’s what I got for me…

Three dirty texts….

Two painful migraines…

And one bizarre date from EHarmony….

On the Fourth night of Hanukkah, here’s what I got for me…

Four plates of nachos…

Three dirty texts….

Two painful migraines…

And one bizarre date from EHarmony….

On the Fifth night of Hanukkah, here’s what I got for me…

Five engagement rings….

Four plates of nachos…

Three dirty texts….

Two painful migraines…

And one bizarre date from EHarmony….

On the Sixth night of Hanukkah, here’s what I got for me….

Six restraining orders….

Five engagement rings….

Four plates of nachos…

Three dirty texts….

Two painful migraines…

And one bizarre date from EHarmony….

On the Seventh night of Hanukkah, here’s what I got for me…

Seven identity changes….

Six restraining orders….

Five engagement rings….

Four plates of nachos…

Three dirty texts….

Two painful migraines…

And one bizarre date from EHarmony….

On the Eighth night of Hanukkah, here’s what I got for me….

Eight times of moving…

Seven identity changes….

Six restraining orders….

Five engagement rings….

Four plates of nachos…

Three dirty texts….

Two painful migraines…

And one bizarre date from EHarmony….

Happy Hanukkah!

Luv,

Me

Happy+Hanukkah.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

